This course can no longer be booked.
Available Online

Vision Board Webinar

Let's create your Vision and Goals!

  • Started Jan 15
  • 45 US dollars
  • ONLINE (ZOOM)

Service Description

Ready to create your vision board? This webinar (Via ZOOM) includes Vision Board creation, strategies to stick to your goals and accomplish them, a visualization meditation, and monthly email check-ins for a year to help you stay on track. Jan. 15, 2022 3 PM CST/1 PM PST/4 PM EST

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

lisa@theanxietydr.com